What exactly is the “reward” that colleagues can award to each other as a bonus each month?
The "reward" is a number of dollars, euros or any other currency you choose in settings that you want to send to your colleagues for a good job during the month.
Can this bonus be sent only to one person or to multiple people?
You may send bonuses to as many people as you wish, just make sure that the monthly limit allows it.
What happens if I do not send any bonus to anybody?
Nothing. Your monthly available bonus allowance expires, but you will get another one next month.
Can I award a bonus to myself?
No. You may send bonuses to your team members only.
How frequently are the rewards applied?
The bonuses are applied on the last Friday of each month. You will get reminders prior to it.
How often are reminders sent out to team member e-mail addresses?
We will remind you to send bonuses in frequencies of 5 days, 1 day and one hour before they are applied.
What are the reward limits?
The reward limit solely depends on your team managers. By default you may send no more than $70 to your colleagues per month. The currency and amount can be changed in the company management screen.
As a department manager, who is dealing with lots and lots of people, can I have a higher reward limit?
Members with the "Superpower" role may have a higher monthly allowance which they can send out to other members.
Can I send crowdbonuses only at the end of the month or all month long?
You may send the crowdbonus at any time during the month. Just make sure you send it before the bonuses are applied!
When results are published, is the information on receiver and bonus sender visible?
You will be able to see the reason and the amount which you will have received, however, the senders will remain anonymous. There is also a company board where you may view the bonuses of your teammates!
When sending a crowdbonus is it mandatory to add a reason?
Yes. Let your colleagues know why exactly they deserve the bonus!
If a team member is leaving the company, what should we do in the app?
The team managers may remove members from the team in the member management screen. All historical data will be kept but the dismissed member will not be able to access your team anymore.
What if my team grows and the member count exceeds my current billing plan?
The billing plan is adjusted automatically when your team grows or drops in size. You will never have to worry about manual switching!
Still have questions?
Relax because we will always be here for you.
Check live chat now!
Let your colleagues reward each other for good job!Start free trial
No credit card required